The Women’s World Cup 2023 will be held in Australia and New Zealand from July 20 to August 20

English Premier League table 2023-24: latest standings, fixtures & results for matchday 4 and match day 5 fixtures

Categories :

The Women’s World Cup 2023 will be held in Australia and New Zealand from July 20 to August 20; it will be the first Women’s World Cup to feature 32 teams competing in eight groups; England and the Republic of Ireland have both qualified for the tournament; the draw will be held on October 22.

Group A

  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Philippines
  • Switzerland

Group B

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Nigeria
  • Republic of Ireland

Group C

  • Costa Rica
  • Japan
  • Spain
  • Zambia

Group D

  • China
  • Denmark
  • England
  • Haiti

Group E

  • Netherlands
  • Portugal
  • United States
  • Vietnam

Group F

  • Brazil
  • France
  • Jamaica
  • Panama

Group G

  • Argentina
  • Italy
  • South Africa
  • Sweden

Group H

  • Colombia
  • Germany
  • South Korea
  • Morocco

The 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup officially begins on July 20 in Auckland.

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023: Group Stages

Group ANew Zealand v NorwayJul 20, 2023Eden Park
Group BAustralia v Republic of IrelandJul 20, 2023Stadium Australia
Group BNigeria v CanadaJul 20, 2023Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
Group APhilippines v SwitzerlandJul 21, 2023,Dunedin Stadium
Group CSpain v Costa RicaJul 21, 2023Wellington Regional Stadium
Group EUnited States v VietnamJul 22, 2023Eden Park
Group CZambia v JapanJul 22, 2023Waikato Stadium
Group DEngland v HaitiJul 22, 2023Brisbane Stadium
Group DDenmark v ChinaJul 22, 2023Perth Rectangular Stadium
Group GSweden v South AfricaJul 23, 2023Wellington Regional Stadium
Group ENetherlands v PortugalJul 23, 2023Dunedin Stadium
Group FFrance v JamaicaJul 23, 2023Sydney Football Stadium
Group GItaly v ArgentinaJul 24, 2023Eden Park
Group HGermany v MoroccoJul 24, 2023Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
Group FBrazil v PanamaJul 24, 2023Hindmarsh Stadium
Group HColombia v South KoreaJul 25, 2023Sydney Football Stadium
Group ANew Zealand v Philippines25 Jul, 2023Wellington Regional Stadium
Group ASwitzerland v Norway25 Jul, 2023Waikato Stadium
Group CSpain v Zambia26 Jul, 2023Eden Park
Group CJapan v Costa Rica26Jul, 2023Dunedin Stadium
Group BCanada v Republic of Ireland26 Jul, 2023,Perth Rectangular Stadium
Group EUSA v Netherlands27 Jul, 2023Wellington Regional Stadium
Group EPortugal v Vietnam27 Jul, 2023Waikato Stadium
Group BAustralia v Nigeria27 Jul, 2023Brisbane Stadium
Group DEngland v Denmark28 Jul, 2023Sydney Football Stadium
Group GArgentina v South Africa28 Jul, 2023Dunedin Stadium
Group DChina v Haiti28 Jul, 2023Hindmarsh Stadium
Group GSweden v Italy29 Jul, 2023Wellington Regional Stadium
Group FFrance v Brazil29 Jul, 2023Brisbane Stadium
Group FPanama v Jamaica29 Jul, 2023Perth Rectangular Stadium
Group HGermany v Colombia30 Jul, 2023Eden Park
Group HSouth Korea v Morocco30 Jul, 2023Hindmarsh Stadium
Group ANorway v Philippines30 July, 2023Eden Park
Group ASwitzerland v New Zealand30 July, 2023Dunedid Stadium
Group BCanada v Australia31 July, 2023Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
Group CJapan v Spain31 July, 2023Wellington Regional Stadium
Group CCosta Rica v Zambia31 July, 2023Waikato Stadium
Group BRepublic of Ireland v Nigeria31 July, 2023Brisbane Stadium
Groun EPortugal v USA1 Aug, 2023Eden Park
Group EVietnam v Netherlands1 Aug, 2023Dunedid Stadium
Group DHaiti v Denmark1 Aug, 2023Perth Rectangular Stadium
Group DChina v England1 Aug, 2023Hindmarsh Stadium
Group FPanama v France2 Aug, 2023Sydney Football Stadium
Group FJamaica v Brazil2 Aug, 2023Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
Group GSouth Africa v Italy2 Aug, 2023Wellington Regional Stadium
Group GArgentina v Sweden2 Aug, 2023Waikato Stadium
Group HSouth Korea v Germany3 Aug, 2023Brisbane Stadium
Group HMorocco v Colombia3 Aug, 2023Perth Rectangular Stadium

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023: Knockout stages

Group A Winner v Group C Runner-up5 Aug, 2023Eden ParkRO16 1
Group C Winner v Group A Runner-up5 Aug, 2023Wellington Regional StadiumRO16 2
Group E Winner v Group G Runner-up6 Aug, 2023Sydney Football StadiumRO16 3
Group G Winner v Group E Runner-up6 Aug, 2023Melbourne Rectangular StadiumRO16 4
Group D Winner v Group B Runner-up7 Aug, 2023Brisbane StadiumRO16 6
Group B Winner v Group D Runner-up7 Aug, 2023Stadium Australia, SydneyRO16 5
Group H Winner v Group F Runner-up8 Aug, 2023Melbourne Rectangular StadiumRO16 8
Group F Winner v Group H Runner-up8 Aug, 2023Hindmarsh StadiumRO16 7
RO16 2 v RO16 411 Aug, 2023Wellington Regional StadiumQF B
RO16 1 v RO16 311 Aug, 2023Eden ParkQF A
RO16 5 v RO16 712 Aug, 2023Brisbane StadiumQF C
RO16 6 v RO16 812 Aug, 2023Stadium AustraliaQF D
QF A v QF B15 Aug, 2023Eden Park
QF C v QF D16 Aug, 2023Stadium Australia

The winners of each semi-final fixture will face off in the FIFA Women’s World Cup final on Sunday 20 August at Stadium Australia, Sydney.

The runners-up of each semi-final fixture will play each other the day before on Saturday 19 in Brisbane Stadium to battle it out for third place.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments