The Best Winners unveiled in Milan.

All eight of these awards, as well as the inaugural FIFA/FIFPro Women’s World11, the FIFA FIFPro Men’s World11 and the FIFA Fair Play Award, will be handed out on 23 September in Milan.

FIFPro Women’s World11 🙌
🇳🇱 Van Veenendaal, 🇫🇷 Renard, 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Bronze, 🇺🇸 O’Hara, Fischer, 🇫🇷 Henry, 🇺🇸 Lavelle, 🇺🇸 Ertz, 🇺🇸 Morgan, 🇺🇸 Rapinoe, 🇧🇷 MaRTA

The Best FIFA Football Awards winners

The Best FIFA Men’s Player
Cristiano Ronaldo (POR) – Juventus
Lionel Messi (ARG) – FC Barcelona (WINNER)
Virgil van Dijk (NED) – Liverpool

The Best FIFA Women’s Player
Lucy Bronze (ENG) – Olympique Lyonnais
Alex Morgan (USA) – Orlando Pride
Megan Rapinoe (USA) – Reign FC (WINNER)

The Best FIFA Men’s Coach
Pep Guardiola (ESP) – Manchester City
Jurgen Klopp (GER) – Liverpool (WINNER)
Mauricio Pochettino (ARG) – Tottenham Hotspur

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach
Jill Ellis (USA) – USA national team (WINNER)
Phil Neville (ENG) – England national team
Sarina Wiegman (NED) – Netherlands national team

FIFA Fan Award
Silvia Grecco (BRA) (WINNER)
Netherlands Fans at the Women’s World Cup (NED)
Justo Sánchez (URU)

The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper
Alisson (BRA) – Liverpool (WINNER)
Ederson (BRA) – Manchester City
Marc-André ter Stegen (GER) – FC Barcelona

The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper
Christiane Endler (CHI) – Paris Saint-Germain
Hedvig Lindahl (SWE) – Chelsea / Wolfsburg
Sari van Veenendaal (NED) – Arsenal / Atletico Madrid

FIFA Puskás Award
Lionel Messi (ARG) – Real Betis v FC Barcelona [La Liga] (17 March 2019)

Juan Fernando Quintero (COL) – River Plate v Racing Club [Argentinian Superliga] (10 February 2019)

Dániel Zsóri (HUN) – Debrecen FC v Ferencváros TC [Nemzeti Bajnoskag I] (16 February 2019) – (WINNER)

The Best FIFA Football Awards will be held on 23 September after the final list of hopefuls were unveiled at the iconic San Siro stadium in Milan. The Best FIFA Women’s Player trophy will have a totally new name this year, with a trio of fresh finalists named, while two-time The Best FIFA Men’s Player Cristiano Ronaldo will be hoping to reclaim his crown from last year’s winner Luka Modric.

We had a great year because of the FIFA Women’s World Cup, the top three for each of The Best Women’s Player and Coach awards are unsurprisingly stars who shone brightest in France 2019.

The winners USA has Megan Rapinoe, Alex Morgan and coach Jill Ellis among the nominees, semi-finalists England have two names in the running themselves: Lucy Bronze and coach Phil Neville, while The Best FIFA Women’s Coach 2017 – and France 2019 finalist – Sarina Wiegman.

The English Premier League dominates the top men’s awards, with four of the six finalists for The Best Men’s Player and Coach awards plying their trade in England.

UEFA Champions League winner Virgil van Dijk and his coach at Liverpool Jurgen Klopp, as well as Manchester City boss Pep Guardiola and Tottenham Hotspur coach Mauricio Pochettino in the top six. Two-time The Best FIFA Men’s Player Cristiano Ronaldo , Lionel Messi .

The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper have been announced, as well as the trio in the running for The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper – the first two editions of which were handed out in 2017 and 2018. They made their mark in France 2019 and have been recognized: Hedvig Lindahl, Christiane Endler and adidas Golden Glove winner Sari van Veenendaal. Brazilian duo Alisson and Ederson are joined in the running for the men’s edition by Marc-André ter Stegen.