Euro 2020 fixtures: Full list of matches and dates

Euro 2020 kick-starts in June 2021 with 51 matches after the tournament was postponed last summer, due to the COVID pandemic but they will go ahead with fans in stadiums across the continent.

Euro 2020: Teams permitted to select 26-player squads

Euro 2020 fixtures

Group stage

Friday 11th June

Group A: Turkey v Italy (10pm)

Saturday 12th June

Group A: Wales v Switzerland (4pm)

Group B: Denmark v Finland (7pm)

Group B: Belgium v Russia (10pm)

Sunday 13th June

Group D: England v Croatia (4pm)

Group C: Austria v North Macedonia (7pm)

Group C: Netherlands v Ukraine (10pm)

Monday 14th June

Group D: Scotland v Czech Republic (4pm)

Group E: Poland v Slovakia (7pm)

Group E: Spain v Sweden (10pm)

Tuesday 15th June

Group F: Hungary v Portugal (7pm)

Group F: France v Germany (10pm)

Wednesday 16th June

Group B: Finland v Russia (4pm)

Group A: Turkey v Wales (7pm)

Group A: Italy v Switzerland (10pm)

Thursday 17th June

Group C: Ukraine v North Macedonia (4pm)

Group B: Denmark v Belgium (7pm)

Group C: Netherlands v Austria (10pm)

Friday 18th June

Group E: Sweden v Slovakia (4pm)

Group D: Croatia v Czech Republic (7pm)

Group D: England v Scotland (10pm)

Saturday 19th June

Group F: Hungary v France (4pm)

Group F: Portugal v Germany (7pm)

Group E: Spain v Poland (10pm)

Sunday 20th June

Group A: Italy v Wales (7pm)

Group A: Switzerland v Turkey (7pm)

Monday 21st June

Group C: North Macedonia v Netherlands (7pm)

Group C: Ukraine v Austria (7pm)

Group B: Russia v Denmark (10pm)

Group B: Finland v Belgium (10pm)

Tuesday 22nd June

Group D: Czech Republic v England (10pm)

Group D: Croatia v Scotland (10pm)

Wednesday 23rd June

Group E: Slovakia v Spain (7pm)

Group E: Sweden v Poland (7pm)

Group F: Germany v Hungary (10pm)

Group F: Portugal v France (10pm)

Round of 16

Saturday 26th June

1: Group A runner-up v Group B runner-up (7pm)

2: Group A winner v Group C runner-up (10pm)

Sunday 27th June

3: Group C winner v Group D/E/F third place (7pm)

4: Group B winner v Group A/D/E/F third place (10pm)

Monday 28th  June

5: Group D runner-up v Group E runner-up (7pm)

6: Group F winner v Group A/B/C third place (10pm)

Tuesday 29th June

7: Group D winner v Group F runner-up (7pm)

8: Group E winner v Group A/B/C/D third place (10pm)


Friday 2nd July

QF1: Winner of 6 v Winner of 5 (7pm)

QF2: Winner of 4 v Winner of 2 (10pm)

Saturday 3rd July

QF3: Winner of 3 v Winner of 1 (7pm)

QF4: Winner of 8 v Winner of R7 (10pm)


Tuesday 6th July

SF1: Winner of QF2 v Winner of QF1 (10pm)

Wednesday 7th July

SF2: Winner of QF4 v Winner of QF3 (10pm)


Sunday 11th July

Winner of SF1 v Winner of SF2 (10pm)

Euro 2020 groups

Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland

Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia

Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia

Group D: England, Croatia, Scotland, Czech Republic

Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Slovakia

Group F: Hungary, Portugal, France, Germany