World Cup 2014 analysis

The World Cup is almost here!

Let me take you back to 2014…


Germany won after extra time — 2014

Mario Gotze scored a stunning extra-time goal to settle the 2014 FIFA World Cup Final in Germany’s favour.

Winner — Germany

Runners-Up — Argentina

Third — Netherlands

Fourth — Brazil

Germany won after extra time — 2014


Adidas Golden Ball: Lionel MESSI (ARG)
Adidas Golden Boot: James RODRIGUEZ (COL)
Adidas Golden Glove: Manuel NEUER (GER)
Best Young Player : Paul POGBA (FRA)
Fair Play Award: Colombia


Goals per match
2010 Average: 2.3
Average Cards Per Match
0.2 2.8
ExpulsionsCautions2010 Average: 0.3 / 3.8
Average passes per team
2010 Average: 353
Actual playing time
Average minutes per match2010 Average: 54

Germany won after extra time — 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *